Read-a-thon – Hour 1 update

1)Where are you reading from today?

Omaha, NE

2) Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?

Tie between these two

3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?

Frozen Pizza

4) Tell us a little something about yourself!

My Goldendoodle, Gizmo, is a big Harry Potter fan.

I just go rid of the ugly florescent light fixture in my kitchen (it’s been on my to-do list since I moved into the house 2.5 years ago.

I enjoy jogging outside, but I LOATHE my treadmill.

5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?

First one – I think having a chance to get a little ahead on my blog

2 thoughts on “Read-a-thon – Hour 1 update

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Your dog is adorable! Does he/she bark at dogs on TV? My lab always starts barking when the dogs on TV do, it’s so funny!

    • 2manychoices says:

      Gizmo rarely barks at the TV. Usually if there are dogs or large cats (tigers, lions) he jumps on the TV. It’s kind of a problem.

      Do you know who Dick Vitale is? He’s a College Basketball announcer who irritates me to no end. He was being interviewed by telephone on tv and everytime he talked Gizmo barked at him. I found this hilarious – Gizmo was affirming my opinion the Dick V is annoying.

Leave a Reply

