Read-a-thon – Hour 21 update

My hour 21 brief update – I’m slowing down quite a bit

Title of book(s) read since last update:  The Garden of Happy Endings by Barbara O’Neal (another author who’s books speak to me – I definitely saved the right books for the end)

Number of books read since you started: 4.5

Pages read since last update:  211

Running total of pages read since you started: 1375

Amount of time spent reading since last update: 3ish hours (I haven’t taken any big planned breaks but I’ve had to close my eyes a few times)

Running total of time spent reading since you started: 16.75 hours 

Mini-challenges completed: 0

Other participants you’ve visited: 9

Prize you’ve won: 0

Running list of books read

The Garden of Happy Endings by Barbara O’Neal (In progress)

Everneath by Brodi Ashton

Looking for Alaska by John Green

Don’t Judge a Girl by her Cover by Ally Carter

More like Her by Liza Palmer

 

One thought on “Read-a-thon – Hour 21 update

  1. Scribacchina says:

    I can’t believe how much some of you people manage to read! Good job!

Leave a Reply

